10th December 2021 County Round Up

December 10, 2021 - Reading Time: < 1 minute - By Amrit Labhuram
LAMU COUNTY Governor for Lamu County Fahim Y. Twaha on the 29th of November 2021 has reassigned the following persons to the County Executive Committee of Lamu:
Abdulhakim Aboud Bwana;
Fahima Araphat;
Abdu Godana
VIHIGA COUNTY There shall be a special sitting of the County Assembly to be held on Wednesday, 15th December, 2021, at 2.30 p.m. for the Afternoon Session at Kidundu Sports ground, next to Vihiga County Assembly, along Majengo—Luanda Road. The business to be transacted shall be State of the County Address (The 4th Annual State of the County Address) by Wilber K. Ottichilo, Governor, Vihiga County. 
SAMBURU COUNTY County Executive Committee Member for Health for Samburu County, Vincent Learaman has gazetted health facilities to be dispensaries across Samburu County.
NAROK COUNTY The Governor of the County Government of Narok, Samuel K. Tunai, shall address a special sitting of the Narok County Assembly on Thursday. 16th December. 2021 at 9.30 a.m. in the County Assembly Chambers, Assembly Buildings for purposes of delivering the Annual State of the County Address. 
NAIROBI COUNTYCounty Executive Committee Member for Finance and Economic Planning, with the concurrence of the Governor have extended the granted 100% waiver of penalties and interest on Land Rates for fourteen 14) days for those who will pay such Land Rates in full within the period of 1st December to 14th December, 2021 inclusive.
Spread the love